US Press

The Syndicate ​

Arielle Aslanyan

arielle@thesyn.com

Brendan Bourke 

brendan@thesyn.com

UK Press

Red Sand PR

Gary Levermore 

gary@redsandpr.com

Australia Press
 

On The Map PR

Emily Cheung 

emily@onthemappr.com

Fiona Peacock

fiona@onthemappr.com

US Radio Promo 

Dave Lombardi at In2une 

dave.lombardi@in2unemusic.com

UK Radio Promo 

Gary Levermore at Red Sand PR ​

gary@redsandpr.com

Live Booking

Craig Bruck at AGI

Musical Theater, TV & Film 

Rachel Ellicott at Paradigm Talent Agency

Licensing

Mike Locke at Atlas Music Publishing

Publishing

Big Machine / Atlas Music Publishing 

 

Lizzy Gallatin 

Lizzy.Gallatin@bmlg.net